Friday 27th May 2022

Stompin at The Dockyard with the Portsmouth Feetwarmers @ The Dockyard Club


Wednesday 8th June 2022

Dirty Prohibition Night Featuring Lana-May @ The Parlour, The Ned Hotel, London


Friday 17th June 2022

Nostalgia Festival with Amy & The Swing Beats


Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd July 2022

Lana-May & her Hot Jazz Band at Stansted House for the Summer Jamboree


Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th July 2022

Hambledon Vineyard with Amy & The Swing Beats


Friday 12th August 2022, 7pm

Lana-May & her Hot Jazz Band at RetroFestival, Newbury Showground


Saturday 27th August 2022

Big Feastival, Oxfordshire with Annie Bea and The Honeydrippers (5pm) and Lana-May & her Hot Jazz Trio (6.45pm)


Friday 9th September 2022

Jazz on The Green, Sarisbury with Amy & The Swing Beats


Saturday 15th October 2022

Lana-May & her Hot Jazz Band at The Rag, Pall Mall


Monday 14th November 2022

Lana-May & her Hot Jazz Band @ The Crazy Coqs for the EFG London Jazz Festival


Saturday 26th November 2022

Immersive Peaky Blinders with The Jake Leg Jug Band


Sunday 27th November

Old Barn Hall Jazz Club, Surrey with The Jake Leg Jug Band


Thursday 8th December 2022

Lana-May & her Hot Jazz Band @ The Hurlingham Club, Fulham